fbpx
604-534-2376 info@aeromni.com

Our Team

Our Team

We are grateful to have a team of highly trained and motivated individuals that always try their best to make it happen under any circumstances.  Aeromni Aerospace is built on helping not only our customers but also our employees reach their goals.

Wei Lin
President
Wei@aeromni.com

Rikkert Vos
Chief Executive Officer
Rikkert@aeromni.com

Brian Carandang
Director of Operations
Brian@aeromni.com

Lawrence Abenoja
lawrence@aeromni.com
Component Shop Manager

Mat Busto
Production Manager
Mat@aeromni.com

Andy Pang
Avionics Manager
Andy@aeromni.com

Ling Cho
Accounting
Ling@aeromni.com

Dustin Buckles
dustin@aeromni.com
Stores Manager

Jill Chambers
jill@aeromni.com
Inventory Management

Devin Lambert
Shipping
devin@aeromni.com