604-534-2376 info@aeromni.com

Our Team

Our Team

We are grateful to have a team of highly trained and motivated individuals that always try their best to make it happen under any circumstances.  Aeromni Aerospace is built on helping not only our customers but also our employees reach their goals.

Wei Lin
President
Wei@aeromni.com

Rikkert Vos
Chief Executive Officer
Rikkert@aeromni.com

Brian Carandang
Quality Assurance Manager
Brian@aeromni.com

Edi Schnieder
Rotary Wing Manager
Edi@aeromni.com

Mat Busto
Fixed Wing Manager
Mat@aeromni.com

Irina Rey
Stores Manager
Irina@aeromni.com

Andy Pang
Avionics Manager
Andy@aeromni.com

Ling Cho
Financial Manager
Ling@aeromni.com

Lael Linke
Avionics Sales
Lael@aeromni.com